Peer pressure tiara

Ok, not really. My friends at work ask me about my tiaras when I don’t wear one; it’s not quite the same as peer pressure, but it’s a spur to make another all the same. I seem to need such reminders lately. I think trying to stream their makings is too much pressure for me to perform, and the tiaras are supposed to be fun. 

The glitter glasses were peer pressure for sure, to go with my shoes.   

surprisingly, the glitter on the lenses doesn’t affect sight
the requested in-use shot. if my hair were down, it’d be worn closer to my forehead
Leave a Reply

