Nature tiara

I streamed making a tiara last night. Thanks so much to my sweet friends for watching! 

I didn’t take a pic of the whole tiara yet, but here is a small snippet, and the cautionary tale of wearing a tiara I KNEW was not approved for curly hair. MBF took one look and said, “we’ll have to cut it.” He didn’t butterfly out a knife right then and there, but he seemed to be looking around. Don’t get snake bit while this guy’s around, I tells ya. 

We didn’t cut it, btw. 

i’ve seen worse
Leave a Reply

