Happy slightly headed wire tiara

I’m pretty happy with this one today. I took it slowly and built on what I learned from yesterday’s frame-only tiara. For today’s I aimed to add a few beads to the swoopy part of the crown, the parts between the points.   

So yeah. Kinda happy with how it turned out. So I made tomorrow’s too, which features the next stage in the evolution: dangles! Oh how I love dangling bits. 

Yes, I mean that. I’m counting on most of this not being read by the folks from Facebook. Anyone reading it on my blog already knows how dirty I am. 🙂 Carry on, team!

Leave a Reply

