NaNoWriMo wrapped up last night, so today I started back up with daily tiaras. 

I tried a super simple version today: just a single strand of stretchy silver cord with a few clear and silvery beads in homage to the frosty mornings we’ve had.  

 

concentrates a lot bear
 
And as an aside on the novel, I made it halfway, which was secretly a goal of mine. I’m glad to have just written every day, forcing myself to do so–many times. Wednesday, if I’m brave enough, I’ll read two pages to some fellow writers who participated in NaNo this year. I haven’t met them yet. I haven’t ever read my work to anyone, even MBF. Wish me luck and bravery!

2 thoughts on “Return of the day tiara!

Leave a Reply

