iPhoto guilt trip

So I just lost a good hour deleting a bunch of photos from iPhoto, right, and at the end of it, after agonizing over which memories to keep and which are bad juju, I press delete and iPhoto goes “are you sure?” And I’m like yes *press* and it comes back, like a rebuttal, and says straight to my feels “these may be the only copies of these photos”.

>.<

Don't enable my hoarding, iPhoto.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s