prAna blog » Handbook For Life 2012

Happy new year. As my mom said to me once: “Today’s the first day of the rest of your life… but don’t sweat it: tomorrow is too.”

prAna blog » Handbook For Life 2012.

Check out #33: Keep only things that are useful, beautiful or joyful.

This is so in line with my decluttering, destashing, and detangling of all my junk. It’s nice when you get a little confirmation that you’re headed in the right direction. And I really feel like I am, and with more than just my dejunkification. Thanks, Prana. I like you.

 

Leave a Reply

