Week x: I ditch or I do

I don’t think I got rid of anything this week, but I DID stuff I’d been putting if a while. (I have a problem doing the projects I already have the supplies for!)

I had purchased custom screen frames, naked as they say. This is so I can take em home, size em up, and change them if need be. Well, I had them at home almost a month.

Anyway, they’re done now and in place, just in time for a cooler AC-free day like today.

I can’t get psyched about this, but I know I should applaud this tiny baby step toward productivity. Whatever.

Leave a Reply

