Got a spare tire? Give it some yarnouflage

No, not the kind of spare tire I got from years of /played time on WoW. I mean the kind you put on your car. The kind of spare tire you put on your car next to your Flying Spaghetti Monster decal. In Austin.

OMJeez, I love Austin. Also, I’m totally doing this on my VW. And yes, I just made “yarnouflage” up, but I’m sticking to it.

Austin. Home of hippies, hipsters, ... and Pastafarians (sometimes aka Vegans)

Super thanks to Conner for the pic!

Leave a Reply

