Naked Abe Lincoln: I am an extra nerdy nerd

I guess I’m a super-nerd on two levels.  First, I read Astronomy Picture of the Day, which is generally awesome no matter what.  But for yesterday’s picture, my nerd-fu grew in a mighty squat-thrust of dumbass, when I saw what is clearly a picture of Abe Lincoln, naked and super hot model time, on the moon of Io.

Go on, see it for yourself.  Update: I marked his location on the last image in this post.  Tell me he’s not fabulous!

via APOD: 2010 October 3 – Io in True Color.

Update: per your request, Abe’s location revealed:

2 thoughts on “Naked Abe Lincoln: I am an extra nerdy nerd

Leave a Reply

