Forsythia blooming means spring!

I found a stand of forsythia along my walk from work on Friday and decided all my knitted things should be knit loosely enough, have large enough stitches, or simply incorporate a space for little flowers to poke into them. When I see those yellow flowers popping out of the banksides filled with what otherwise look like brambles, I know warm weather is around the corner!  And judging by the amazing weekend we just had in Austin, it’s upon us!

Then what do I find over at Studio G but a bunch of images of forsythia!  I love em. I didn’t know they came in any other color than yellow!

via Studio G – Garden Design & Landscape Design inspiration » Yellow, White & Pink Forsythia & Keeping It Healthy.

Leave a Reply

