DIY Eco-Friendly Laundry Detergent

Home Ec: Make Your Own Eco-Friendly Laundry Detergent – DIY Life.

Great! I can’t wait to try this myself.

Plastic reduction update for February: so far, so good. I haven’t relapsed on any bag usage at stores (January’s reduction item), and in fact have unearthed more canvas bags as I continue to sort and clean my home. I had leftover “milli” (vegan millet chili) for lunch today in a mason jar, not a plastic container.  Last night’s dinner leftovers were taken home in waxed paper from the restaurant, rather than a plastic box!

via DIY Eco-Friendly Laundry Detergent.

Leave a Reply

