My theory about pollen.com’s blatantly wrong pollen counts

Quizzle me this.  The allergens drop to near-zero overnight, then come back up to high the next day.  How?  Merely the rain? Ehhhh, I doubt it.  How about the fact that on the days the chart drops to almost zero, like today, I am rendered completely useless, quivering in a whining mass of mucous in my safe little beddy-bye.  Could it be, then, that on the days the counts “drop”, they’re actually going off the chart and basically breaking the engine that puts them into chart form?  Hmmm.

Today: zomg, kill me now.

One thought on “My theory about pollen.com’s blatantly wrong pollen counts

Leave a Reply

