T-shirt: life after shrinkage

via Dabbled » Blog Archive » Quick Project – Kids T-shirt Mod!.

First, hit that link and find a little tutorial for turning 2 too-small shirts into one shirt that fits.

awesome instructions!

Second, the bits of shirt left over have tons of uses, too, which I know I’ll hit in the near future.  I’m clearing my own shirts out.

Third, I think this reuse of shirts can work for adults as well as children, and for more than just shirts that don’t fit.  I found this shirt from thehungersite.com and have loved it, only to have it click in my head one day that this is FINALLY how I can make my tall body and arms fit into “normal” shirts I love.  And it looks cool to boot. 🙂

Om shirt (awesome)

Leave a Reply

