Gamer geek house numbers

I got my 8-bit house numbers hung up finally (and when I say that, I mean my brother did it for me [thanks, bro!] after taking pity on me for my lassitude).  Thanks a million to Austin Laser Art for the idea to use the wood and for lasering it up for me!!

Picture 2

Next up: space invaders mailbox!

About Nim

LFM to look for meaning. Even geeks can change the world, right? Well, giddyup.
This entry was posted in gamer geek and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Gamer geek house numbers

  1. Pingback: links for 2009-09-18 | Nerdcore

  2. Alberto says:

    Haha! This is awesome. I want a space invaders mailbox too!

  3. Pingback: Gamer geek house numbers « Geekcrafting and Uberdorking | Flinttownzero.com

  4. Pingback: 8-bit house numbers | timnhanh.us

  5. Pingback: Wandering Goblin » New Way To Geekify Your Crib

  6. Pingback: 8-bit house numbers | The World Matters

  7. browse says:

    Looks great!
    What did you use for the template for the numbers? I’d love to use them for painting my house number on the curb.

  8. Pingback: Fine! Here’s the stinkin mailbox « Geekcrafting and Uberdorking

  9. I LOVE this! You have so much cool stuff here!

  10. Pingback: World’s Strangest | Video Game Furnishings for Your Home

Leave a Reply

