It's Easy Being Green – Yes, I Changed My Mind – Green Daily

It’s Easy Being Green – Yes, I Changed My Mind – Green Daily.

While this is a good start for being green, I think we can go even further with very little extra effort.  Instead of recycled paper towels, why not simply use fabric towels?  To add extra “green” to laundry, how about wearing big clothes (think jeans and overshirts) as much as you can before washing, and then use a solar dryer (aka clothesline) instead of a dryer.  That’s easy stuff, too!

Leave a Reply

