Arachnid wing hat emerges

Tuesday, while in naxx-25, I put myself on follow (on a huntard) and started a hat. I watched health bars during trash and threw some wild growths in, but I knit up until the boss fights. (note to raid leader: then I tried really hard and was super focused. Not like that drunken tree who wiped us repeatedly on the four horsemen. Swears!)

This is a super basic hat from ginormous yarn. It’s gotta be like 3 sts/in gauge. Pencil-thick yarn like we used to tie around our pony tails back when sesame street was era-appropriate.

Annyway, it’s the only project I’ve even picked up lately, except the garden this weekend. Mmmm, fresh veggies evennntualllly…

4 thoughts on “Arachnid wing hat emerges

Leave a Reply

