Whoa. Google Reader is empty.

picture-1

I feel so… unscheduled.  I can’t believe it!  I have seriously been in the thousands of unread items for weeks.  Hundreds for days on end.  And now… nothing.   I am officially caught up—electronically anyway.  I even watched most of the hockey game tonight!

4: Books I got in the mail today; I have just a big pile of potential fun stuff to dive into.

3:  Hats (one on the needles, one needing finishing touches, one a cinch to start and finish) to do this month.

2: Socks on the needles, for my brother.  Sorry, bro.

1:  Living space is cleaned, mostly.  Erm.

0:  Raids tonight.

Man.  This feels nice.  Time to start:  projects, blogs, new stuff!  *stretch*  It’s almost too much to bear!   Hold me.

One thought on “Whoa. Google Reader is empty.

Leave a Reply

