ITMFH!

Aw yeah.

yes

2 thoughts on “ITMFH!

  1. Yeah, those 2 days I took were choice. I actually wish I’d stayed awake longer the first night; servers were very stable and my buddies ran off and levelled while I *gasp* slept. The nerve! If I’d taken one more day (if I could have!) I would’ve made it up way quicker and ahead of the curve. As it was, we’d get to a zone and start questing and then start seeing people coming in as we were on the next leg of a quest in the same area. We felt pretty rushed by the competition, but I was actually just as motivated to get to 80 as one of the first folks and then just be happily done. However, I really enjoyed the levelling, so I might bring more than my belfie up as well.

Leave a Reply

