Blizzcon 08 pics

Or “Murlocs go to Anaheim!”

Man, I’m so glad to be in my own bed finally!  Partly because the ghetto hotel was super skank, but mostly because I’m finally done travelling for a bit.  Yay!

So, nerdfest 08 was really fun!  I loved people watching the most.  Some folks just went crazy with their costumes, which was great to see.  I’m all for it.  I wish I’d had time to do it.  Oh well.

I’ll just toss some pics up and go to bed; I’ve got a full week of charting out murloc patterns yet!  At least it’s written down already.  Now to just electrify the copy and make variations for each hat.  I think that I made about 5 versions of each one, plus the baby hat.  Yikes.  Well, slow and steady wins the race, Nims.  Get to it!


Did I mention I saw lots of murloc-on-heads, in addition to the murloc hats?  Teeheehee!!

One thought on “Blizzcon 08 pics

Leave a Reply

