Blizzcon status

I finished Murloc (body) IX and X last night during the sadly-sober debate. Bummer there!! X is a new concept with this crazy felting yarn and went together so fast he even got arms and legs before I lay in bed playing RemovEm. That’s my new phrase instead of “went to sleep”. I feel it’s more accurate.

Anyway, another Murloc is on the needles, as a backup so I don’t have to wear a gift Murloc before I gift it. Doh! I’ll let my guildies see XI at lunch today, maybe finish him up regardless of feedback, and move on to spikes galore.

Suffice to say: no time remains for costuming unless I burn crazy midnight oil. Also? I still haven’t made sleeping arrangements for blizzcon yet. Double doh!

Leave a Reply

