Knitted WoW armor idea: groweth

Here are some more ideas I’d like to keep in the front of my head for those bracers I wanted to knit. It got too hot to even think about extra layers! However, since I knit and completed two hats back on August 15 (travelling is awesome for knitting), I started rekindling my old, lost ideas.

One’s got a neat lace-up on the back of the hand (eek! full gloves!) and the other is beaded. I _definitely_ wanted to do beading on the armor-set gloves/bracers I’d thought about.

There are more way-cool gloves here. It’s a blogged review of Knitting New Mittens and Gloves by Robin Melanson. Go Knit in Your Hat is a good blog to read on its own, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

