But the large is only 25 cents more!

Why do people try to sell you the next larger size for just a pittance more? It doesn’t make business sense to sell so much more product for so little extra cost.

When they offer me the upsell and I tell them it doesn’t make sense, I don’t buy that they want me to have so much more for so little. I just tell them their manager can’t be happy about that… Or that their smaller size must be ridiculously over priced.

One thought on “But the large is only 25 cents more!

Leave a Reply

