Hands-free WoW

At last, I can knit while I play!

Original article (at least where I saw it).

Problems: 1) no spamming the buttons 2) huge Tauren bodies would constantly get in the way 3) standing on top of the boss, mobs, or other foes (or friends) would be bad. very bad. 4) my belf’s ass would constantly be getting heals.

One thought on “Hands-free WoW

  1. lol! I watched a documentary on TV the other day and they had used this technology to adapt the office of one of our politiicans. I thought how handy it would be if that was available to the general public. I can play computer games AND knit or spin a the same time.

Leave a Reply

