Needs more brains?

I am obsessed with brain hats.  I think this is my third or fourth completely new stab at wearable brains, and I’m wondering if it it needs more brains.  I kinda like the floppy feel to the grey matter, but then again want it to seem brainish.  Basically, what would your head look like if you had a lid-like skull?  It’d be like a ring-pull canned meal for a zombie.  That’s mah hat.

Much thanks to my model, who quietly watch the Final Four while I put a Bob Rossian ‘fro on him, with brains sticking out.  Oh and took pictures to boot.  That face is one of long sufferance.

2 thoughts on “Needs more brains?

Leave a Reply

