It’s time to close my browser again

Sad. I just keep those tabs open until I can deal with them. Well, this beats bookmarking. Blogs with images, ftw!

Um, whiskey peanut fudge? Yes, please. Havecakewilltravel.com, I love you.
2326439851_aa27db006b.jpg

I must be hungry. These biscuits* look great!

2328121937_ae893399bf.jpg

*all hand-held bread items are biscuits to me.

Stuff to make… eventually.

A trashcan made from trash! From craftster.org

006.jpg

A bag made from scrap selvage edges. Neato!

yummyselvedges.jpgselvedgebaggood.jpg

Leave a Reply

