iPhone cozy


iPhone cozy

Originally uploaded by Nimcraft

If my luck holds and I don’t sleep through my alarm (again), forcing me to drive in, I should finish this on the commute tomorrow and have a nice, snug home for my iPhone by Thursday.

Originally, I knitted an entire cozy up on size 4’s, designed my own purl monogram, and completed the opening with a lace yarn-over design so I could put ribbon through it. Turns out, designing monograms is hard and, for me, turns out backwards. Doh!

Frogged the frog-green yarn and started over, stymied by an oversleep and a raid, and now back on track.

Leave a Reply

