slugs beat snails, hands down

they’re homeless. they’re hungry. they’re not bogged down with possessions that slow them. they have nothing to lose. they are, in short, scrappy. fight on, slugs. fight on.

These creations crack me up.  I did not make these, nor much of anything on my blog, fyi.  When I make something, oh, I trumpet the hell out of it.  Like my brain hat (prototype)!   Also, I’ve added ideas, works in progress, and finished objects category to the widgets area on this blog.

Leave a Reply

