Brain shawl. Shoot me.

Must.. complete… brain hat…

Seriously. The worlds are converging. There is a brain bag, now shawl, so my hat must be amongst it all! <urgency>

How far have I progressed since the prototype? I started last night (complete with a whole nother great idea) and then realized that making up my pattern wasn’t a great idea after all. So, back to some research today. Tonight I raid, so little to no knitting. Tomorrow on the bus to work, however… I hope to have progress.

One thought on “Brain shawl. Shoot me.

  1. That’s a really cool shawl! 😮 Makes me wish I could crochet so I could make one for myself! It’s like the ultimate expression of crafting geekdom! 😀

Leave a Reply

