Forget tofu. We all know we love butter.

Not to dis this adorable little pat of tofu. But I want to plug everyone’s favorite rectangular dish: butter.

Ted loves it.
I can’t believe it’s not it.
Give em all a little pat of it.
Parkaaaaay.

No one says that with tofu (at least around me), and although I salute the need to bring forth the cuteness of that overlooked curd, I must go with my non-vegan heart (oh, how I tried!) and go make myself some butter, if I can just keep the cat from licking the yarn.

(from icanhascheezburger.com)

Leave a Reply

