Cute gift bag idea

I’ll prolly make the towel something a little more travelly, like one of those quick-dry towels, so that it’s all travel themey, too, and then consequently make the buttons something soft. This kinda rules all the same, as-is! Hm, maybe for my gift-to-be I’ll make it all travel bathroomy stuff, since I’m already thinking towel anyway. Tiny shampoo, lotion, (still include the earplugs cause it’s not only a GREAT idea, but I love the little embroidered holder), hand sanitizer… you get the idea. Man, I can’t dig this gift bag enough!

Leave a Reply

