More on skull pattern and ideas

Wow, there are some seriously talented folks out there. I hope one of these days to finally finish a project and post a pic or two of my own gleeful knittings. Until then, here’s more on that skull pattern and a very cool hat it’s integrated into. I think I’m definitely going to make a hat like this to go with my skully sweater… which I plan to make… someday.  Edit: I totally did!

skullfakeisle

The original fake isle hat pattern from Magknits is gone.  However, here is what looks to be the very same or at least extremely similar patter from Spunky Eclectic.  Also, the skull pattern chart thing. I’ve never used a chart before. Promises to be interesting, I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

