Nice re-use of otherwise wasted water

And my plants won’t die, to boot. Works nicely for bachelors or other people who might just wash one or two dishes at a time. Shoot, I’d just keep my plates there all the time. Of course, I’ve kind of got a bachelor attitude toward cleaning, anyway. Wonder where the plastic for the sculpture/rack came from, though. For anyone who uses paper towels to dry their dishes (eek!) it would cut down on that, too. And for the folks using dish clothes, well, maybe it’d make you feel like you had to wash them less frequently. I know at my house, I’ll use one, hang it up, then find it in the dirty clothes seemingly within moments. Ah, perceptions of cleanliness!

Leave a Reply

