No scarves, but scares!

Aw, no scarves last night. We spent way too much time and had too much fun carving pumpkins. They’re not _that_ scary, but I couldn’t resist the entry title. So cheesy. Anyway, today I will take great pains to finish some planned things, whether that be the hat or a scarf or two. I’ve also just had a brainwave regarding socks. I want to make socks, yes, and care not whether they match. But in addition, I have some super ideas for socks I might like to sell. I’ll keep that top secret, too, until I make at least one pair. Ok, that could be a while. But by then, the hat will be out of the hat closet!

Leave a Reply

