Today was better SXSWi day 4

The only complaints I have are 1) again shut out of some panels that were in ridiculously small rooms. SXSW, track RSVP and stars on the calendar. It’s not a surprise. 2) cap metro didn’t extend the rail service, and I didn’t double check it. I went home before a few items after 6 pm. Not a bad deal though, since this morning I had to be up early. Probably a good thing in the end.

For the non-gripe, I made a soft circuit, found a coin stuck to my shoe, hugged a plush yam, and met the guy who can help me find money the government owes me. I’ll let the pictures speak:

20130312-075431.jpg

20130312-075438.jpg

20130312-075447.jpg

20130312-075458.jpg

20130312-075508.jpg

About Nim

LFM to look for meaning. Even geeks can change the world, right? Well, giddyup.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

