Ok, maybe I logged into WoW again

Maybe I just wanted to see it on my 27″ screen. Maybe I wanted to hear the rain effects and the music. Maybe.

Edit: And why is just the monitor sitting on my sewing table?  Where is the mouse? The keyboard? The chair? The answer to all three is: with me on the floor.  I’m not afraid to admit that I’m staring up at the screen like a kid in a movie theater.

About Nim

LFM to look for meaning. Even geeks can change the world, right? Well, giddyup.
This entry was posted in gamer geek, Nerdy, WoW. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ok, maybe I logged into WoW again

  1. Russ says:

    Well, it DOES look awesome on the 27″ screen – I can vouch for that! LOL

  2. jwhx says:

    Looks like night elf territory!

  3. tortiekat says:

    Hehehe, I did that a few times when I first got my iMac. and Nelf territory is pretty purdy :)

Leave a Reply

